Our Team

Staff & Program Management

Our team is dedicated to helping children and families in our communities live happier, healthier lives. These are our members:

Child Protection

Paul Phillips: Director, General Counsel
paul@elginfoundation.org

Tiffany Phillips: Deputy Director
tiffany@elginfoundation.org

 

Dental

Tracy Farmer: Director
tracy@elginfoundation.org

Heather Casey: Coordinator (VA)
heather@elginfoundation.org

Brandy Pressley: Coordinator (TN)
heather@elginfoundation.org

 

Administration

Joyce Burchett: Office Manager
joyce@elginfoundation.org

Academics

Greg Wilson: Director of Academic Programs

greg@elginfoundation.org

 

Literary Coaches

  • Mary Beth Blevins
  • Angela Bra
  • Laura Cawood

 

Principal Support Coaches

  • Pam Hart
  • Anthony Littl
  • Robbie Norman
  • Bill Jones

Children’s Ministry & Discipleship

Scott Sumner: Discipleship Programs Director

 

Children’s Ministry Ambassadors

  • Clark Stepp
  • John Boley
  • Paul Bowling
  • Sarah Osborne
  • Kelly Ferguson
  • Terry Bray