Our Team

Staff & Program Management

Our team is dedicated to helping children and families in our communities live happier, healthier lives. These are our members:

Child Protection

Paul Phillips: Director, General Counsel
paul@elginfoundation.org

Tiffany Phillips: Deputy Director
tiffany@elginfoundation.org

Joyce Burchett: Office Manager
joyce@elginfoundation.org

 

Dental

Tracy Farmer: Director
tracy@elginfoundation.org

Heather Casey: Coordinator (VA)
heather@elginfoundation.org

Brandy Pressley: Coordinator (TN)
heather@elginfoundation.org

 

Academics

Greg Wilson: Director
greg@elginfoundation.org

Mary Beth Blevins: LC*
Angela Bray: LC
Laura Cawood: LC
Pam Hart: PSC**
Anthony Little: PSC
Robbie Norman: PSC
Bill Jones: PSC
*Literary Coach
**Principal Support Coach

 

Children’s Ministry & Discipleship

Scottie Sumner: Director
Clark Stepp: CMA*
John Boley: CMA
Paul Bowling: CMA
Sarah Osborne: CMA
Kelly Ferguson: CMA
Terry Bray: CMA
*Elgin-Sponsored Children’s Ministry Ambassador